mastering

MASTERING THE EFFORTLESS ENDODONTIC PRACTICE

for Doctors and Endodontic Teams!

Two Day Live Interactive Webinar Event

FRIDAY JANUARY 22nd + SATURDAY JANUARY 23rd 2021

Discover how to engage your team, eliminate stress, and create truly significant growth in your practice from Dr. Ace Goerig, dentistry’s top endodontic practice coach. This program shows you how re-energize your practice and surpass downward trends by aligning your team to new goals and implementing proven systems and strategies to generate strong growth today!

• Leadership and motivation for the team
• Establishing business goals and systems to drive growth
• Team roles to improve scheduling and productivity
• Clinical techniques to optimize treatment efficiency
• Marketing and referral relationships for growth
• Optimizing productivity and economic success

This two-day webinar event includes 12 CE credits and is available with special
ALL-IN doctor and team tuition. The best CE value you can find!

SPECIAL ALL-IN TEAM TUITION

EARLY BIRD! Register your entire team for $895 ALL IN: unlimited doctors and team members in the same practice location!

REGISTER TODAY!

Contact: Tiffanie Gamboa
tiffanie@endomastery.com
520-390-5132

SEMINAR AGENDA

DAY 1: FRIDAY, JANUARY 22, 2021

•    7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET
Introduction and Growth Possibilities (2 hours)

•    9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
West: Coffee Break / East: Lunch Break (30 minutes)

•    9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET
Scheduling and Office Productivity (1.5 hours)

•    11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET
Team begins break early

Breakout: Doctors & Spouses Only
Understanding the Business (30 minutes)

•    11:30 am PT / 2:30 pm ET
West: Lunch Break / East: Coffee Break (30 minutes)

•    12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET
Team Empowerment and Patient Care (1.5 hours)

•    1:30 pm PT / 4:30 pm ET
Team is excused and done for the day

Breakout: Doctors and Spouses Only
Office Profitability and Personal Economics (2 hours)

•    3:30 pm PT / 6:30 pm ET

End of Day 1 program

DAY 2: SATURDAY, JANUARY 23, 2021

•    7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET
Key Elements of Endodontic Marketing (2 hours)

•    9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET
West: Coffee Break / East: Lunch Break (30 minutes)

•    9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET

Breakout: Doctors and Dental Assistants
Effortless Endodontics (2 hours)

Breakout: Administrators
Challenges and problem solving (2 hours)

Topics and discussion include: Quoting fees, non-treatment recovery, team meetings, recalls when and why, referral reports, treatment charting, clinical to admin communication, consent forms, accounts receivables, and marketing/ referral analysis.

•    11:30 am PT / 2:30 pm ET
West: Lunch Break / East: Coffee Break (30 minutes)

•    12:00 pm PT / 3:00 pm ET

Breakout: Individual Practices
Team Action Plan (30 minutes)

•    12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET
Group Sharing (30 minutes)

•    1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET
Achieving Lifelong Financial Security for Doctors and Teams (1 hour)

•    2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET
Survey and CE Credits

End of Day 2 program

REGISTER TODAY!

Contact: Tiffanie Gamboa
tiffanie@endomastery.com
520-390-5132

 

Full refund less $100 fee if cancelled 4+ weeks before the event. Within 4 weeks, no refund but full credit given for alternate Endo Mastery program or service within 12 months.